Ganastan Cricket Cup 2018 concludes

KT NEWS SERVICE. Dated: 7/7/2018 11:51:24 PM

JAMMU, Jul 7: The week long Ganastan Cricket Cup 2018 has been concluded here at Sports Stadium Ganastan Bandipora in which 16 local teams took part.
The tournament was based on short cricket format of 10 overs played with tennis ball.
In the finals, Dar Strikers Club defeated Beigh Busters Club by 30 runs and lifted the title. Dr. Farooq Ahmad Dar, Veteran Cricketer and President Ganastan Cricket Forum was the chief guest while as Mohammad Rafiq Dar District Unit President Hussaini Sports Club (Bandipora), Zahid Amin, Yaseen Amin and Muneer Ahmad were among guest of honours.
Chief guest distributed the trophies, medals and certificate among the winner and runner teams.
The tournament was organised by Hussaini Sports Club (District Unit Bandipora) under the aegis of JK Hussaini Sports Club Srinagar Kashmir.



Indian History... Read More



Daily horoscope